KXIP vs KKR Live Score

However, only three midfielders make the all-star side, along with a goalkeeper, four defenders and three attackers.

Italian goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon and Portuguese attacker Cristiano Ronaldo, who were selected among the top 11 a year ago, have appeared on every wider list of 55 players since the 2004/2005 season, or since FIFPro began the competition.

FIFPro and Federation Internationale de Football Association have been announcing the best players in the game now, as voted for by their fellow professionals.

The shortlist is dominated by La Liga stars and the 15 names will find out if they have made the final XI at a ceremony in London on September 24. United quartet David De Gea, Nemanja Matic, Paul Pogba and Romelu Lukaku feature, as do Liverpool's Mohamed Salah, Sadio Mane, Dejan Lovren and Virgil van Dijk.

FDA may ban flavored e-cigarettes, cites teen use 'epidemic'
However, he seemed reluctant to give up on flavored nicotine, because he said it appeals to adult cigarette smokers. Imperial Brands, which recently removed "Tobacco" from its name, is now offering alternative caffeinated products.

Salah, who finished as the elite Premier League's top scorer with 32 goals - a record tally in a 38-game top flight campaign, has been also included in the final list of the Best FIFA Men's Player Award candidates alongside Cristiano Ronaldo and Luka Modric. Surprisingly there is no Gareth Bale, who finished last season at a high level and scored in the Champions League final.

The FIFPro World 11 has been announced every year since 2005 and under Rafa Benitez Liverpool players were included in the three years from 2007 to 2009.

The five goalkeepers shortlisted were Gianluigi Buffon, Thibaut Courtois, David de Gea, Keylor Navas and Marc-Andre ter Stegen.

The other defenders with the most votes are Jordi Alba, Dani Alves, Dani Carvajal, Virgil van Dijk, Diego Godin, Mats Hummels, Joshua Kimmich, Marcelo, Yerry Mina, Gerard Pique, Thiago Silva, Kieran Trippier, Raphael Varane, Sime Vrsaljko and Kyle Walker.